32 Tracks: Three Little Speckled Frog * Once I Caught A Fish Alive * The Grand Old Duke Of York * I Love Little Pussycat * Make My Heart Fly * Little Mousey Brown * Kilty, Kilty Puffling * London's Burning * Three Cheeky Monkeys * Caledonia * A Sailor Went To Sea * Five Little Ducks * Pop Goes The Weasel * My Yellow Ukulele * One Finger, One Thumb (Keep Moving) * Daniel, The Boy Who Took a Long Time to Grow Up * Three Craws * Pat A Cake * If You’re Happy and You Know It * The Music Man * Pussycat, Pussycat * I'm A Little Teapot * I'm Just A Country Boy * Miss Polly Had A Dolly * Row, Row, Row Your Boat * Kookaburra * See, Saw, Marjory Daw * Teeny Bumpkin * Goldilocks * Bee Baw Babitty * Head, Shoulders, Knees And Toes * As I Leave Behind Neidin.

Gold is the latest album from Song Circle and based on Scots singer Gill Bowman's daily live children's show.

The album features classic nursery rhymes, Scottish songs, all the regular'dancing' songs and loads of fun, joiny in musical daftness.

Gill Bowman's Song Circle is now in its 11th year and as popular as ever with babies, toddlers and their parents.

Based on a simple formula of singing simple songs, live, with an acoustic accompaniment, children regularly attending Song Circles grow up knowing over 50 songs and rhymes by heart.

You Viewed