(1996) 17 tracks: Auld Lang Syne * Green Grow The Rashes * John Anderson My Jo * Ay Waukin' O * The De'il's Awa Wi' The Exciseman * Braw Braw Lads O' Galla Water * A Rosebud By My Early Walk * A Man's A Man For A' That * Wantonness * Farewell To The Highlands * Duncan Gray * Ca' The Yowes * The Lea Rig * My Love She's But A Lassie Yet * The Banks O' Doon * There Was A Lad Was Born In Kyle * Now Westlin' Winds

With Cathal McConnell on flute.

You Viewed