Harem Scarem - Storm In A Teacup

Harem Scarem - Storm In A Teacup

format: CD   |   ref: VERTCD086   |   condition: new

14.65 UK
12.21 outside UK

This title takes a longer time for us to despatch.
You can order this product now, and it will be sent as soon as we receive stock from our supplier.
If you also order in-stock products now, these will be sent to you separately.

COVID19 Coronavirus***Update***Please note our online ordering and postal despatch are still in operation despite the ongoing situation. Should there be any delay in despatch of your order we will notify you directly by e-mail, for delivery information please check Royal Mail service updates - delivery delays. Read about UK & International delivery charges & times.

(November 2008) 10 tracks: Southside Blues * The Chief * Duane Eddy * Maybe I Should * Auchengowan * Jock's * Is It The Sea? * Sad Times * Fade Away * El Cumbanchero.

Harem Scarem's third studio album continues to showcase their individual musicianship and instrument mastery, but has a more mature and considered approach to the songs which only comes with experience.

The band, trimmed down to a four piece - Sarah McFadyen, Eilidh Shaw, Ross Martin and Inge Thomson - are joined by an impressive group of guests, including 'Trombone Daddy' Rick Taylor (Peatbog Faeries), who adds some tasteful textures, Donald Hay (Mystery Juice) and Kevin McGuire (Eddi Reader band, Dean Owens band).

You Viewed