This title is a Music Scotland All Time Bestseller.

We are unable to provide a DVD version of this programme until this is cleared for release in the UK by the production company - join our monthly Newsletter for any news.

(June 2009) 17 tracks: My Heart's In The Highlands * The Kist * Welcome, Willie Stewart * The Rose * The Wild Geese * Loch Lomond * I'm Gonna Be (500 miles) * Bridge Over Troubled Water * Rantin, Rovin' Robin * Ae Fond Kiss * Gaelic Mouth Music Medley * Down In The Glen * Highland Angels * Let The River Run * Hushabye Mountain * Lochanside * Raise the Flag (for Scotland) * Auld Lang Syne.

Six fine Scottish singers, brought together to perform songs in old and new styles - Fiona Kennedy, Jim Malcolm, Jillian Isbister, Maureen McMullan, Daisy Chute and Darren MacLean.

This Scottish music programme was shown from coast to coast in the US on PBS.

Introducing new songs such as Raise The Flag (For Scotland) by Phil Cunningham, and The Kist, jointly written by US singer/songwriter Beth Neilsen Chapman and Scotland's Fiona Kennedy.

Special bonus tracks include Lochanside, written and performed by Jim Malcolm, and Highland Angels, beautifully sung by Fiona.

Let The River Run and Down In The Glen are performed by Maureen McMullan. Daisy Chute's rendition of The Rose is another highlight and features the tremendous sixty-strong Inverclyde Junior Choir.

Jillian Isbister gives you her wonderful versions of Bridge Over Troubled Water and Robert Burns' Welcome Willie Stewart. The Gaelic Mouth Music Medley highlights Darren MacLean's fantastic command of Gaelic mouth music, and cannot fail to get your toes tapping!

With musicians Kennedy Aitchison, Duncan Findlay, Adam Bulley, Malcolm Stitt, Luke Plumb, Ed McFarlane, Gordon Wilson, James McIntosh, William Jackson, Iain MacInnes, Fraser Fifield, Calum Pasqua, Fiona Johnson, Kirsty Johnson and The Scottish Festival Orchestra.

You Viewed