(March 2003 re-release of earlier recording) 11 tracks: Rattlin' Roarin' Willie * As I Came Doon the Overgate * Fetlar Lullaby * On The Banks of Loch Lomond * If You Ever Come to London * Bonny Hills O' Gallawa' * Jock McGraw * Ho Van Gorry O Go * Birlinn Ghornidh Chrobhain * Toddlin' Hame * Rory Murphy.

A classic album re-release.

You Viewed