Hugh Morrison - Robert Burns Rocks

Hugh Morrison - Robert Burns Rocks

format: CD   |   ref: DEPCD05   |   condition: new

13.45 UK
11.21 outside UK

This title takes a longer time for us to despatch.
You can order this product now, and it will be sent as soon as we receive stock from our supplier.
If you also order in-stock products now, these will be sent to you separately.

COVID19 Coronavirus***Update***Please note our online ordering and postal despatch are still in operation despite the ongoing situation. Should there be any delay in despatch of your order we will notify you directly by e-mail, for delivery information please check Royal Mail service updates - delivery delays. Read about UK & International delivery charges & times.

(August 2010) 15 tracks: Leezie Lindsay * Rantin Rovin Robin * Ye Jacobites By Name * Ye Banks and Braes * Hey Johnny Lad * Red, Red Rose * Scots Wha Hae * Awa Whigs Awa * Ae Fond Kiss * Burns Reels * The Rigs O' Barley * The Lea Rig * A Man's A Man * Farewell To The Highlands * Auld Lang Syne.

Hugh is best known for his accordion playing, but here he adds his rough-edged vocals to contemporary versions of Robert Burns songs.

With drums, bass and electric guitar on some tracks.

You Viewed