Hugh Morrison - Under A Texas Skye

Hugh Morrison - Under A Texas Skye

format: CD   |   ref: DEPCD03   |   condition: new

13.45 UK
11.21 outside UK

This title takes a longer time for us to despatch.
You can order this product now, and it will be sent as soon as we receive stock from our supplier.
If you also order in-stock products now, these will be sent to you separately.

COVID19 Coronavirus***Update***Please note our online ordering and postal despatch are still in operation despite the ongoing situation. Should there be any delay in despatch of your order we will notify you directly by e-mail, for delivery information please check Royal Mail service updates - delivery delays. Read about UK & International delivery charges & times.

(July 2007) 13 tracks: Aidan's * Come By The Hills * Calum's Road * Welcome To Skye * Minor Reels * MacPherson's Rant * Dun Eistein * John MacMillan Of Barra * Red River Valley * Rebecca's Reel * Kiloran Bay * Irish Waltz * Wee Man From Skye.

This champion button-box player from Wick now resides in Texas.

For this album, his third, he is joined on some tracks by Jed Marum (vocals, guitar, banjo), Kendall Rogers (keyboards, bodhran), Jonathan Charad (drums, percussion) and Trish Strain (cello).

You Viewed