(February 20007) 14 tracks: Salute To Pat Shearer * Three Score And Ten * The Trip To Orkney Waltz * Molly Rankins * The Foaming Sea * Gerry And Evelyn's Sunset Promenade * The Home Ruler * Duncan And Vicky Skelding * Picky By The Sea * The American Polka * Waltzin's For Dreamers * Jane's Bridal March * The Rights Of Man * Neil Gow's Apprentice.

For sixteen years Hullion have been entertaining audiences at home on Orkney and 'doon sooth'.

You can hear on this album that they are having fun recording songs and tunes they enjoy, new and old.

You Viewed