(June 2001) 14 tracks: Under The Northern Lights, El Mundo Antiguo, The Marvellous Adventure Of Cabeza De Vaca, The Pop Mantra, The Ardvasar Blacksmith, Speechless, The Banknote, De Doo Dat Do Don't De, The American Wake, If I Could Be Bothered, The Salacious Tango, Sharks, The Beech Tree, Walking The Dog In The Mains Of Gartly.

Deeply meaningful easy listening! Scat and balladry with wry humour from Iain, joined by members of Skelbo (the band which played at Madonna's wedding) and other top musicians.

You Viewed