16 tracks

Go Tell It on the Mountain / Kumbaya / We Shall Overcome * How Great Thou Art * Bless This House * Amazing Grace * Onward Christian Soldiers / Battle Hymn of the Republic * Morning Has Broken * By Cool Siloam's Shady Rill / O God Our Help in Ages Past / All People that on Earth do Dwell / All Things Bright and Beautiful * The Holy City * What a Friend We Have in Jesus / Stand Up Stand Up for Jesus * It Is No Secret / Count your Blessings * Jesu Joy of Mans Desiring * Yield Not to Temptation * The Old Rugged Cross * For All the Saints / The King of Love / Praise My Soul the King of Heaven * One Day at a Time * The Lord's My Shepherd / The Day Thou Gavest.

Instrumental favourites on the accordion, with drums, guitar and other instruments.

You Viewed