Isla Grant - Early Memories (3CD Set)

Isla Grant - Early Memories (3CD Set)

format: multi CD   |   ref: CMCD3108   |   weight: 0.15kg   |   condition: new

13.74 UK & EU
11.45 USA & Rest Of World

We expect this product back again soon.
You can order this product now, and it will be sent as soon as we receive stock from our supplier.
If you also order in-stock products now, these will be sent to you separately.

Read about UK & International delivery charges & times.

CD1: 16 Tracks - Listen To The Children * It's Been A Long Time * Mother's Chair * God Please Forgive Me * Mother * The Keeper Of My Heart * Life's Storybook Cover * The Ghosts Of Culloden * There's Nothing New I'm Missing You * Like Leaves In The Wind * Cottage In The Country * Dark Deep Rolling Water * Scotland You Are In My Heart Forever * Precious Lord Please Lead Me * Till The Day That He Met You * My Homeland.

CD2: 14 Tracks - Flying High * I Don't Know Why * I'll Forgive You * United We Conquer * Hand Of Time * Your're Lying - One More Time * Island Of Memories * Take Me Back To Ireland * Old Accordion Man * My Home In Moneymore * Why Do We Love * Sweet Baby Mine * Fiddle On The Wall * Journey's End.

CD3: 12 Tracks - An Angel In Disguise * Circle Of Gold * Young Love * Fields Of Athenry * That Was Before I Met You * Yellow Roses * Special To Me * Lion In The Winter * Clock In THe Tower * My World Revolves Around You * Love All Over * After All These Years.

A brilliant 3 CD collection featuring 42 songs from Isla's early albums.

Available for the first time in over 10 years.

You Viewed