(1998) 14 tracks: The Hard Road * Dick Head's Delight * Betty Corrigall * Which Way, 15 Jars o' Rhubarb Jam Rag * Orkney Anthem * Day of the Drover * Dominic McGowan * I Will Be There * Jenna Drever * The Sea King * The Road Home * Bonar Built Piper * Farewell to Orkney

Singer and songwriter who has performed with Wolfstone and as a duo with fiddler Duncan Chisholm.

A compilation of early albums 1986-1992.

You Viewed