James Grant - Sawdust In My Veins

James Grant - Sawdust In My Veins

format: CD   |   ref: SURCD022   |   condition: new

14.29 UK & EU
11.91 USA & Rest Of World

Despatch next working day.

With the increasing news and concerns regarding the COVID-19 coronavirus, we would like to advise our customers that should your order be delayed for any reason we will notify you directly by e-mail of any issues that may arise. Read about UK & International delivery charges & times.

(1998) 11 tracks: Pray The Dawn * All Her Saturdays * I Can't Stop Bleeding * Cure For Life * I Don't Know You Anymore * Is Anybody Dreaming * No Chicane * Hide * This Is The Last Time * Sawdust In My Veins * If You Love Me Leave Me Alone.

Full lyrics included. Featuring members of Capercaillie.

James Grant (vocals, guitar, bass), Donald Shaw (keyboards, accordion), James MacKintosh (drums, percussion), Karen Matheson (vocals), and BT Scottish Ensemble (strings) with Paul McGeechan, Gwen Stewart, A J Nugent, Wilf Taylor, Marc Duff and Fraser Spiers.

You Viewed