Jim Devine - We're Here To Stay

Jim Devine - We're Here To Stay

format: CD   |   ref: JDMCD02   |   condition: new

13.62 UK & EU
11.35 USA & Rest Of World

Despatch next working day.

With the increasing news and concerns regarding the COVID-19 coronavirus, we would like to advise our customers that should your order be delayed for any reason we will notify you directly by e-mail of any issues that may arise. Read about UK & International delivery charges & times.

12 Tracks: We're Here To Stay * A Girl Like You * Here Comes Love * Remember When * All Night Long * Why Don't We Just Dance * Sold * Destination Donegal * Crooked Jack * Pocket Full Of Gold * Have You Ever Really Loved A Woman * Ridin' The Rodeo.

A second album form the former 'Voice of Ireland', the popular Tyrone singing star Jim Devine.

Jim is bringing a whole new dimension to the country dancing scene. For the last two years he has toured successfully with his multi-talented band and has established himself amongst the elite of Irish country stars.

Jim carefully selected the songs for this album.

You Viewed