John Coletta - Sleekit Slivers

John Coletta - Sleekit Slivers

format: CD   |   ref: MMGB68   |   condition: new

13.45 UK
11.21 outside UK

This title takes a longer time for us to despatch.
You can order this product now, and it will be sent as soon as we receive stock from our supplier.
If you also order in-stock products now, these will be sent to you separately.

COVID19 Coronavirus***Update***Please note our online ordering and postal despatch are still in operation despite the ongoing situation. Should there be any delay in despatch of your order we will notify you directly by e-mail, for delivery information please check Royal Mail service updates - delivery delays. Read about UK & International delivery charges & times.

15 Tracks: Blood Honey * The Ballad Of Drab McClatter * The First Dance * Easy Liars * A Friend For Your News * Feed The Party Intro * Feed The Party * Honey Rum * I Go Your Way * The Putty Pickers * The Hill/Tarzan * Weight Of Desire * Raggle Taggle Dreamer * Rusty Box * The First Dance Outro.

An album of original material from singer/songwriter John Colletta.

Features a few songs from his song-writing collaboration with David Fitzpatrick.

Known for his work as the Humpff family frontman... the house band for the programme The Funny Farm TV series.

Super artwork by Gordon Campbell (Muckle Arts).

John Coletta (guitar, mandolin, vocals, harmonica).

The Band: Pete Rabjohns (drums), Frankie McGuire (cajon), Lorna Thomas (bass), Kenny Gair(bass), Tom Roche (button accordion).

You Viewed