John Hogan - A New Beginning

John Hogan - A New Beginning

format: CD   |   ref: ROSCD2766   |   released: November 2016   |   condition: new

12.59 UK & EU
10.49 USA & Rest Of World

Despatch next working day.

Read about UK & International delivery charges & times.

12 Tracks: Rollin Home * Heartaches By The Number * More Of You * Longing For The Old Days * Mary Ann * Love Is * Lucky One (with Sarah Hogan) * If I Only Had A Home Sweet Home * Rainy Day Room * NaNaNa * My Heart's Bouquet * When You Fall In Love Everything' s A Waltz (with Carmel Sheerin) * Future Days * Beautiful Westmeath.

The latest album from one of Ireland's favourite country entertainers.

John has entertained country music fans on both sides of the Irish Sea for more than 30 years.

The album features a selection of favourites, as well as original compositions.

Des Sheerin (bass, drums), Danny Sheerin (acoustic guitar, backing vocals), Tom Sheerin & Damien McGeehan (fiddle and mandolin), Paul Sheerin (lead, steel).

You Viewed