(March 2012) 13 tracks: Last Of The Lairds: Miss Pat Marshall / Mary Gavin / Lindsay Barrie * Party Polka: Happy Henry * Circle Waltz: Cailin Mo Ruinsa / Lovely Stornoway / Sound The Pibroch / Morag Of Dunvegan * Eva Three Step: Mr And Mrs Alex Rose / Dr Ross * MacDonald Of The Isles: J F MacKenzie Of Garrynahine / Tom Elliot / Tulchan Lodge * Boston Two Step: Jeannie McColl / Traditional Air / Saftest O' The Family * Gay Gordons: C M Hall / Macrostie Park / Atholl Highlanders * Fireside Reel: John Spence / Dancing The Baby / Sword Of Colmcelle / Kern's Reel * Highland Schottische: Donald MacLean's Farewell To Oban / Irene Meldrum's Welcome To Bon Accord * Pride Of Erin: Eilean Alannah * Ian Powrie's Farewell To Auchterarder: West Kirkton / Donald Ian Rankine * Dinky One Step: Irish Rover / Roddy McCorley / Irish Air / MacPherson's Farewell / Let Him Go / Kelvingrove / Maggie * Dashing White Sergeant: Miss Campbell / Bratach Bana / Auld Maid In The Garret / Geordie Hinnih.

Thirteen Scottish Country and Ceilidh dance sets from an old recording, which has been digitally enhanced.

John MacGregor (accordion), Bob Christie (fiddle), Peter Straughan (piano), Rab Carruthers (bass), Ian Wilson (drums).

You Viewed