Johnny Brady - Radio

Johnny Brady - Radio

format: CD   |   ref: SHARPECD345   |   released: June 2016   |   condition: new

12.83 UK & EU
10.69 USA & Rest Of World

Despatch next working day.

With the increasing news and concerns regarding the COVID-19 coronavirus, we would like to advise our customers that should your order be delayed for any reason we will notify you directly by e-mail of any issues that may arise. Read about UK & International delivery charges & times.

16 Tracks: Clap Your Hands * The Craic * Radio * Hillbilly Bone * Thinking Out Loud * Mary * Hungry Heart * Love, Love, Love * Take Me Home * Just Dance * You Broke My Heart * Living For The Jive * Do What I Do * A Little Respect * I Think About You * Things Change.

A fourth album which includes eight self -penned tracks from country singer/songwriter Johnny Brady.

Johnny hails from Randalstown, Co. Antrim, in Northern Ireland and he is well known on the Country Music scene in Ireland.

He is one of the top touring Irish country artist noted for not only being one of the most energetic performers on the road, but also having one of the best dance bands as well.

You Viewed