10 Tracks: Loss Of A Kingdom * Hopes And Dreams * Home * Funk The Box * Fly You To The Moon * Culloden Moor * Journey North * Dreamcatcher * Broken Man * The Calm Before The Storm.

The debut album from the dynamic folk rock band Journey North.

The band formed in 2016 and has performed across the country thrilling audiences with their powerful performances and original music.

This album originally released 2016.

Melanie Alexis Burn (drums), Kenny Gair (bass), George Abbott (lead guitar, backing vocals),Scott Stevenson (accordion, backing vocals ), Stuart Brimner (rhythm guitar and lead vocals).

You Viewed