Keri Lynn - The Devil's Mill

Keri Lynn - The Devil's Mill

format: CD   |   ref: KZCD199611   |   condition: new

13.12 UK & EU
10.93 USA & Rest Of World

This title takes a longer time for us to despatch.
You can order this product now, and it will be sent as soon as we receive stock from our supplier.
If you also order in-stock products now, these will be sent to you separately.

With the increasing news and concerns regarding the COVID-19 coronavirus, we would like to advise our customers that should your order be delayed for any reason we will notify you directly by e-mail of any issues that may arise. Read about UK & International delivery charges & times.

(December 1996) The Dear Irish Boy * Hearty Newfoundlander * McPherson's Lament * The Foggy Dew * Rocky Road To Dublin * The Sally Gardens * Leaving Of Liverpool * Oh No, Not I * The Blacksmith * Oh No, John * She's Like The Swallow * She Moved Through The Air

Celtic harp and song from Canada - traditional songs with pipes, whistles, fiddle, hurdy-gurdy and gemshorn.

Keri Lynn (vocals, harp), Tom Jamieson (hurdy-gurdy, gemshorn), Shannon Johnson (violin), Jason Kodie (accordion), Jeremiah McDade (whistles, uilleann pipes, bodhran), Solon McDade (acoustic bass) and Bob Shortt (tenor banjo, mandolin, vocals).

You Viewed