(1999) 11 tracks: Reavy's * Looking Forward to A Holiday * The Faerie King * Tana * Gallows Hill * Asturias * An Raibh Tu Ar gCarraig * Sitting on the Throne * Rita's Sparky * Away With the Faeries * Black Wednesday

Kevin O'Connor (fiddle) with Paul Kelly (mandolin, banjo, fiddle, bouzouki), Emer Mayock (flute, fiddle, whistle), Trevor Hutchinson (double bass) and Tony McManus (guitar).

Seductive and gently decorous.

You Viewed