(November 2004) 11 tracks (72 mins): Her Royal Waggledy Toes * Cabhraighí Léi * Dusty Wine Bottle * Tine Lasta * Wandering Fish * Bully's Acre * Grand Hotel * Glanfaidh Mé * Luna Park * Faoiseamh * Seo Mo Leaba.

Recorded live in Dublin over four nights between 2002 and 2004, this album features two previously unreleased tracks, the others having been issued on other albums.

The usual off-the-wall Kila Celticity to great effect - Irish contemporary folk with a massive style injection.

Featuring Zakir Hussien.

"a disc bursting with the contents of a musical melting pot at full heat" (RTE)

You Viewed