Kingdom Folk Band - Restless

Kingdom Folk Band - Restless

format: CD   |   ref: RECD518   |   condition: new

8.36 UK & EU
6.97 USA & Rest Of World

Despatch next working day.

Read about UK & International delivery charges & times.

(1997) 14 tracks: The De’il’s Awa * Trooper and the Maid * Stars of the County Down * Starry Night * Rovin’ Journeyman * McPherson’s Rant * Restless * Crazy Tove * Clare to Here * Parcel o’ Rogues * Cunla * Ramblin’ Guy * Nothing to Show * Scots Wha Hae.

Popular Scottish Folk music from these two highly accomplished artists in their field. Kingdom are George Mackie (Mandolin, Tenor Banjo, Bodhran, Whistles and Vocals) and Alex Killin (Guitar, Bodhran and Vocals) with special thanks to Stuart Duncan (Bass Guitar and Keyboards).

You Viewed