Liam O'Flynn - The Given Note

Liam O'Flynn - The Given Note

format: CD   |   ref: TARACD3034   |   condition: new

12.46 UK & EU
10.38 USA & Rest Of World

This title takes a longer time for us to despatch.
You can order this product now, and it will be sent as soon as we receive stock from our supplier.
If you also order in-stock products now, these will be sent to you separately.

Read about UK & International delivery charges & times.

(1995) 14 tracks: O'Farrell's Welcome to Limerick * O'Rourke's, The Merry Sisters, Colonel Fraser * Come with me over the Mountain, A Smile in the Dark * Farewell To Govan * Joyce's Tune * The Green Island, Spellan The Fiddler * Foliada de Elviña * Ag Taisteal Na Blárnan (Travelling Through Blarney) * The Rambler, The Aherlow Jig * The Smith's a Gallant Fireman * Romeo's Exile * The Rocks of Bawn * Cailín na Gruaige Doinne (The Girl of the Brown Hair) * Teño un Amor Na Montaña / Alborada - Unha Noite no Santo Cristo.

Musicians: Liam O'Flynn - Uilleann pipes and whistle. Steve Cooney - Guitar, Bass guitar and Didgeridoo. Arty McGlynn - Guitar. Rod McVey - Synthesizers, hammond organ and harmonium. Noel Eccles - Percussion. Sean Keane - Fiddle. Rodrigo Romani - harp. Xose V. Ferreiros - Gaita, tambourine and oboe. Nando Casal - Gaita and clarinet. Ciarán Mordaunt - Side drums. Andy Irvine - Vocals and mandolin. Paul Brady - Vocals, mandolin and piano.

You Viewed