13 Tracks: Country Girl * I'll Think Of A Reason Later * Follow Your Arrow * Hold My Hand * Bye Bye * Head Over Boots * Daddy's Little Girl * Dream Of Me * Out Of Heaven * Who I Am * Mama Tried * Happy People * Girl With The Fishing Rod.

A 7th studio album from Lisa McHugh who was recently voted Female artist of the year at the inaugural RTÉ Irish Country Music Awards.

‘Who I Am’ has 13 tracks and includes the popular new single ‘Girl With The Fishing Rod’.

Lisa is going from strength to strength with a hugely successful UK tour ongoing!

You Viewed