14 tracks: Mean * Bring On The Good Times * Never Alone * 57' Chevrolet * Wrong Night * Blue Smoke * Dance With The One * Favourite Boyfriend Of The Year * You Can't Make Old Friends (featuring Nathan Carter) * Every Little Thing * Banks Of The Ohio * Livin' In These Troubled Times * Wildfire * Thinking Out Loud.

The latest album from the young Queen of Country, Lisa McHugh.

14 super tracks, with something for everyone.

As the album title suggests, Lisa's popularity is spreading like 'Wildfire' as she tours up and down the country.

'Wildfire' includes her recent hit single 'Favourite Boyfriend Of The Year' as well as current hits, such as bonus track, a cover of the Ed Sheeran number 1, 'Thinking Out Loud'.

Voted Irish TV's 'Female Artist of the Year'.

You Viewed