Lucy Farrell And Andrew Waite - Calm The Lions

Lucy Farrell And Andrew Waite - Calm The Lions

format: CD   |   ref: LFAW01CD   |   released: September 2020   |   condition: new

12.98 UK
10.82 outside UK

Despatch next working day.

COVID19 Coronavirus***Update***Please note our online ordering and postal despatch are still in operation despite the ongoing situation. Should there be any delay in despatch of your order we will notify you directly by e-mail, for delivery information please check Royal Mail service updates - delivery delays. Read about UK & International delivery charges & times.

10 Tracks: I Divide * Awake Awake * Vandy Vandy * Outten About * Phoebe * Sleep * God Only Knows * Agnes * Bonnie Light Horseman * Only Bus.

Calm the Lions is the debut album from recently formed folk duo Lucy Farrell and Andrew Waite.

Featuring songs and unique compositions alongside fresh arrangements of traditional ballads.

Andrew Waite (piano accordion), Lucy Farrell (tenor guitar,viola, mandolin).

This album was released February 2020.

You Viewed