(March 2008) 16 tracks: Wonderful Tonight * Unchained Melody * Air That I Breathe * Stand By Me * When A Man Loves A Woman * Can't Take My Eyes Off You * All I Have To Do Is Dream * The More I See You * I'm Not In Love * Let It Be Me * Cry Just A Little Bit * I Don't Wanna Talk About It * Cryin' In The Rain * Everybody's Got To Learn Sometime * If I Had You * Over You.

The MacDonald Bros shot to fame on the X-factor, and this limited edition CD of love songs will earn them plenty of new fans.

Sixteen old favourites.

You Viewed