Manawatu Scottish Pipe Band - Twelve Thousand Miles

Manawatu Scottish Pipe Band - Twelve Thousand Miles

format: CD   |   ref: MSPB01   |   condition: new

13.45 UK & EU
11.21 USA & Rest Of World

This title takes a longer time for us to despatch.
You can order this product now, and it will be sent as soon as we receive stock from our supplier.
If you also order in-stock products now, these will be sent to you separately.

COVID19 Coronavirus***Update***Please note our online ordering and postal despatch are still in operation despite the ongoing situation. Should there be any delay in despatch of your order we will notify you directly by e-mail, for delivery information please check Royal Mail service updates - delivery delays. Read about UK & International delivery charges & times.

(July 2009) Tracks: The Road To Lipetsk * Caprice * Busindre Reel * Poyntzfield * The Dive Bombing Shitehawks * Clan MacRae * The Flaggon * The Porewa Polka * Yesus * Rannsaich * Breton * The Bandit * The Full Spectrum * Hector The Hero * Joanna's * Poyntzfield Reprise.

Featuring original compositions and arrangements inspired by New Zealand's rich Scottish heritage.

New musical avenues and genres are also explored with some unique tracks as a result.

You Viewed