Manran - An Da La - The Two Days

Manran - An Da La - The Two Days

format: CD   |   ref: MAN04   |   released: January 2017   |   condition: new

12.83 UK & EU
10.69 USA & Rest Of World

Despatch next working day.

Read about UK & International delivery charges & times.

12 Tracks: Fiasco * Trod * Inspector * Pandora * Parallels * Autobahn * Fios * Alpha * Alone * An Dà Là * Strong * Hour.

A much anticipated third album from supergroup Manran.

The title comes from a Gaelic expression for great change, a central theme of the album.

These changes are most evident in the increased power, intricacy and maturity of the instrumental tracks as well as the strength of the new voices featured in the songs.

Rehearsed and gigged on the road before being recorded in Glasgow, this ‘road-testing’ method has undoubtedly resulted in Manran's strongest, most coherent and boldest album to date.

In the last three years have seen Mànran tour regularly throughout Scotland, the UK, mainland Europe and as far as the US, Australia and South Korea.

Manran : Gary Innes, Ewen Henderson, Ross Saunders, Ryan Murphy, Mark Scobbie, Craig Irvine.

You Viewed