May I Walk In Your Shadow - Various Artists

May I Walk In Your Shadow - Various Artists

format: CD   |   ref: JGS001CD   |   condition: new

10.43 UK & EU
8.69 USA & Rest Of World

This title takes a longer time for us to despatch.
You can order this product now, and it will be sent as soon as we receive stock from our supplier.
If you also order in-stock products now, these will be sent to you separately.

Read about UK & International delivery charges & times.

19 Tracks: May I Walk In Your Shadow (Billy Stewart) * Los Companeros (Allan Taylor) * Born Beyond The Border (Gaberlunzie) * Surf And The Silver Fishes (Duncan McCrone) * Singing The Spirit Home (Eric Bogle) * Isle of Eigg (Robin Laing) * Bodhrans And Banjos (The McCalmans) * Lochindaal (John Malcolm) * Hug (Ben Sands) * Singing The River (Ian Walker) * Foxy (Tom McConville) * Black Clothes (Jamie Stewart) * Ugly Old Band (Ian Bruce) * Caledonia (Stephen Quigg) * Hard Times (Adam McCulloch) * All Gods Creatures (North Sea Gas) * Get Up Get Out (Alistair MacDonald) * Shine (Clova) * Millport In The Morning (The Clydesiders).

A 19 track fundraising CD album featuring singer-songwriter Billy Stewart, along with tracks from some top folk artists.

Billy Stewart is from Overtown, Wishaw, Lanarkshire and lost his son Gordon, aged 32 in July 2012 after a three year battle with Hodgkin’s disease.

He performs the album title track 'May I Walk In Your Shadow' in memory of his son Gordon and a fundraiser for Leukemia And Lymphoma Research into blood cancer.

"All the performers and record companies included on this CD personally contributed a track for use and the family wish to thank them all for their help." Billy Stewart.

You Viewed