13 Tracks: Tuam Beat * Crazy Over You (Feat. Cliona Hagan) * Take Me Home * Isle Of Innisfree * Baby Don't Leave Me In The Night Time * Say Adios * Charley Pride * Head Over Heels * Song For Ireland * If You Love Me Let Me Know * Come On Eileen * Cowboys And Angels * Tall Order Baby.

A long awaited album release from Irish Country sensation Michael English.

Michael recently awarded Male Vocalist Of The Year at The Sunday World Country Music Awards, with a growing fan base he is one of Ireland's favourite singers.

You Viewed