12 tracks: Bravest Heart, Corryvreckan, She Moved Through The Fair, Only A Woman's Heart, Islands In The Mist, The Queen's Four Marys, Fear A Bhata, For Justice And Honour, Long Black Veil, House Carpenter, Safely Ashore, Highlanders.

Moira Kerr (vocals, acoustic guitar), Donald Shaw (accordion, keyboards), Finlay Wells (electric/acoustic guitars), Chas Mackenzie (bass, acoustic guitar), Bob Cosgrove (drums), Aidan O'Rourke (fiddle), Ian Lynn (keyboards) and Bob Katz (electronic double bass). Includes original soundtracks from Scottish Fantasia.

You Viewed