Moira Kerr - Glencoe, Glen of Weeping

Moira Kerr - Glencoe, Glen of Weeping

format: CD   |   ref: CDMAYK1   |   condition: new

9.64 UK & EU
8.03 USA & Rest Of World

We expect this product back again soon.
You can order this product now, and it will be sent as soon as we receive stock from our supplier.
If you also order in-stock products now, these will be sent to you separately.

Read about UK & International delivery charges & times.

(1991) 13 tracks: Closer to Heaven * This Child * Oban Bay * Loch Lomond Hills * Three Months of the Year * The Glen of Weeping * Glean Bhaile Chaoil * When I Dream * The Curragh of Kildare * Isle of Innesfree * Arran the Island I Love * You'll Be There * The Glen of Weeping (Instrumental).

Including the music from Palin's Progress.

Moira Kerr (vocals) with Jim Campbell (keyboards) * Garry Grochla (bass) * Gerry Mellon (drums) * Martin Taylor (guitar) and Ian Lynn.

You Viewed