Mouth Music - Seafaring Man

Mouth Music - Seafaring Man

format: CD   |   ref: SKITT-2001-01   |   condition: new

13.45 UK & EU
11.21 USA & Rest Of World

This title takes a longer time for us to despatch.
You can order this product now, and it will be sent as soon as we receive stock from our supplier.
If you also order in-stock products now, these will be sent to you separately.

COVID19 Coronavirus***Update***Please note our online ordering and postal despatch are still in operation despite the ongoing situation. Should there be any delay in despatch of your order we will notify you directly by e-mail, for delivery information please check Royal Mail service updates - delivery delays. Read about UK & International delivery charges & times.

(May 2001) 8 tracks: Seafaring Man * Whaling Ship * Milleadh nam Braithrean * Manitoba * Month of July * Inveralligin * Thoir a Nall Ailean Thugam * Snowgatherer.

English and Gaelic song in a contemporary instrumental setting with dance and roots influences.

Martin Swan (vocals, guitars, fiddle, bass, hammered dulcimer, flute, accordion, percussion) with Martin Furey (vocals, uillean pipes), Kaela Rowan (vocals), Martyn Bennett (shehnai), Tom Bancroft (drums), Jim Sutherland (bodhran), James MacKintosh (drums) and Ishbel MacAskill (vocals).

Produced and recorded by Martin Swan. English lyrics included.

You Viewed