Muriel Johnstone - Todlen Hame

Muriel Johnstone - Todlen Hame

format: CD   |   ref: SSCD21   |   condition: new

12.22 UK & EU
10.18 USA & Rest Of World

Despatch next working day.

Read about UK & International delivery charges & times.

(May 2008) 12 tracks: Todlen Hame * Sugar Candie * The Dancing Bees * Light And Airy * Well Kent * Red House * A Wisp Of Thistle * The Engine Room * Blue Bonnets * The Barmkin * Minister On The Loch * Fight About The Fireside.

Another dozen sets of tunes for popular country dances.

Muriel Johnston (piano) and Keith Smith (fiddle) provide the exact tempos for dancing to.

Instructions for The Engine Room are printed in the booklet.

You Viewed