18 Tracks: Ireland * The Mountains Of Mourne * Donnybrook Fair (featuring Finbar Furey) * Nancy Spain * Rare Auld Times * Trouble In The Fields * Temple Bar * The Banks Of The Roses * Grace * Beeswing * Belfast * Winnie O'Neill * Dan O'Hara * My Own Island Town * On The Boat To Liverpool * Ned Of The Hill * Heart Of The Home (featuring Cherish The Ladies) * May The Road Rise (featuring The High Kings).

Nathan Carter's 10th studio album takes listeners on a musical journey through the Irish Heartland.

With songs including; Nancy Spain, Mountains of Mourne and Ned of the Hill.

Recorded at studios in Granard, Nenagh New York, this 18 track production features collaborations with legendary artistis incluing The High Kings, Finbar Furey and Cherish the Ladies and with orchestral accompaniment from the Bulgarian Symphony Orchestra.

You Viewed