This latest DVD release was filmed live at Nathan's gig in Dublin earlier this year.

One of the best gigs of 2017 from one of Irelands best live entertainers.

20 Tracks live - Bonus songs and exclusive behind the scenes film of the gig.

Tracks: Two Doors Down * Livin' The Dream * Good Time Girls * Wanna Dance * I Can't Stop Loving You * Fishing In The Dark * Liverpool * Temple Bar * Caledonia * Summer In Dublin * Dublin In The Rare Auld Times * Glen Campbell Medley * Skinny Dippin' * Let The Good Times Roll *Jealous Of The Angels * Kenny Rodgers Medley * The Irish Rover * Bridge Over Troubled Water * Wagon Wheel * Shut Up And Dance.

You Viewed