New Tradition - Hebridean Sky

New Tradition - Hebridean Sky

format: CD   |   ref: EACD104   |   released: May 2018   |   condition: new

10.88 UK & EU
9.07 USA & Rest Of World

Despatch next working day.

Read about UK & International delivery charges & times.

10 Tracks: Hebridean Sky * The Light * Nighean Nan Suilean Donn * The Ferry Terminal * Drumossie Moor * An Fhirinn * Willing The Daylight * The Buck * Balaich An Iasgaich * Whisky Town.

A long awaited album from five piece Gaelic/Country band New Tradition.

It is 23 years since their last album release.

Band Members: Iain MacIver, John Murray, Lynsey Macritchie MacKenzie, Ross MacKenzie, Coinneach MacLeod.

You Viewed