(August 2000) 15 tracks: Cadgers In The Canongate * Achnacarry House * Partans In His Creel * The Whistling Wind * Jubilee Jig * Royal Deeside * The Double Top Jig * The Hamilton Rant * Airie Bennan * Up In The Air * Le Moulin Rouge (1) * Le Moulin Rouge (2) * Langholm Fair * Trip To Windsor * Miss Hadden's Reel.

A young band with a growing following plays for Scottish Country Dancing.

Nicol McLaren (accordion), Neil Caul (accordion), Gordon Howe (fiddle), Maureen Rutherford (piano), David Bell (drums) and Suzanne Croy (bass).

You Viewed