15 Tracks: Awa Whigs Awa * Fire In The Glen * Maggie Gangs Away * Over The Hill And Far Away * Dream Angus * Set Of Tunes: Montgomery Bell Watz/The High Drive/Catharsis * Some Hae Meat * Burghead Sands * Colliers Eight Hour Day * Heave Ya Ho * Back On The Road * Bonnie Lass O' Gala Water * Ain't It A Beauty * Johnnie Cope * Tae The Weavers Gin Ye Go * Coorie Doon.

A super 15 track album from the great folk sound of North Sea Gas, thirty five years on and stronger than ever!

One of Scotland's most popular travelling folk bands combining great vocal harmonies and musicianship with an ever present dash of good humour.

You Viewed