(August 2000) 30 tracks

Double CD album in celebration of the talented musicians to come out of Ross-shire.

Including the Pagan Poets, Mike and Melanie Simpson, Alpha Munro, Iain MacBeath, Dagger Gordon, Andy Thorburn, Sofie Jonsson, Danny Cragg, Mandy Darling, Alan Gordonson, Davy Roy, Paddy McGee, Graham MacMillan, Fraser Goodall and Claire Sutherland.

Instrumental tracks, songs, jokes and banter.

You Viewed