(1997) 10 tracks (48 mins): Glen Kabul / Trip To Pakistan / The Fourth Floor, The Battle Of Harlaw, Lord MacDonald's March To Harlaw / The Mither Tap / The Cauldron, Parcel O' Rogues, The Walking Nightmare / The Shopgirl / Croix Rousse, Janine's Reel / In And Out The Harbour / The Hawk, The Lowlands Of Holland, Johnny O' Braidislee, Leaving Lochboisdale, Summerside / Mouy'ton Mayo / Andros 2 / Andros 3.

Jonny Hardie (fiddle, mandolin, bouzouki, guitars, vocals), Buzzby MacMillan (cittern, bass, whistle, vocals), Fraser Fifield (Border pipes, saxophone, whistles), Davy Cattanach (percussion, vocals) and Ian F Benzie (guitar, lead vocals).

"Breathing new life into old tunes and more importantly old songs" (Folk Roots)

"Old Blind Dogs have created an instantly recognizable trademark sound built around fiddle, percussion, bass and lan F Benzie's commanding voice that is equally capable of moving your heart as it is your feet" (The Lemon Tree)

"Innovative, exciting and original... With them the traditional is still alive and well and moving towards the 21st century" (The Living Tradition)

You Viewed