13 Tracks: Dun Beag * The Ranch * Jakes On A Plane * Marx Terrace * Tom In The Front * The Naughty Step * Fishing At Orbost * Spiders * Shifting Peat And Feet * Strictly Sambuca * Folk Police * Humours Of Ardnarmurchan * The Skyline of Skye.

A ninth album by the dynamic, high-energy Peatbogs to commemorate their 25 years together.

This album offers a superbly recorded and mastered version from two of their live gigs, in a barn in deepest Much Marcle, Herefordshire and the Hebridean Celtic Festival.

Renowned for their live performances no better way to capture this occasion than with a live album.

The band was twice rewarded with "Best Live Act" at the Scottish Trad Awards and has been nominated for the "Best Live Act" at the Radio 2 Folk Awards.

In 2016 the Peatbogs received the Landmark Award from Hands Up for Trad (Scottish Trad Awards) for their contribution to Scottish Traditional music.

Band members: Peter Morrison (pipes, whistles), Ross Couper (fiddle), Tom Salter (guitar), Graeme Stafford (keyboards), Innes Hutton (bass, percussion), Stu Haikney (drums).

You Viewed