(August 2011) 11 tracks: Calgary Capers * The Naughty Step * Dun Beag * Spigel And Nongo * Passport Panic * Abhainn A' Nathair * Marx Terrace * Bunny For Breakfast * Ascent Of Conival * Fishing At Orbost * Room 215.

Sixth studio album from this high energy Skye-based band.

The Peatbogs are back with a new collection of tunes fusing old and new instrument styles. Pipes, fiddle and whistles take the lead, with drums, percussion and bass setting the groove, and of course the horn section.

You Viewed