Philip King and Peter Browne - Seventeen Minutes to Seven

Philip King and Peter Browne - Seventeen Minutes to Seven

format: CD   |   ref: CEFCD097   |   condition: new

14.38 UK
11.98 outside UK

This title takes a longer time for us to despatch.
You can order this product now, and it will be sent as soon as we receive stock from our supplier.
If you also order in-stock products now, these will be sent to you separately.

COVID19 Coronavirus***Update***Please note our online ordering and postal despatch are still in operation despite the ongoing situation. Should there be any delay in despatch of your order we will notify you directly by e-mail, for delivery information please check Royal Mail service updates - delivery delays. Read about UK & International delivery charges & times.

17 tracks: Seacht Noimead Deag Chun A Seacht * Rathlin Island * Sporting Paddy * The South West Wind * I Buried My Wife and Danced On Top of Her * The Hag with the Money * The Whole World Round * The Gleanntain Frolics * The Heather Breeze * An Rabaire * Sheehan's * Cuttin' Bracken * Old Joe Clarke * Cripple Creek * Rince Greagach * Miss McGuiness * Mind the Lighthouse * The Swallow's Tail * Bold Doherty * Spencer the Rower * Dark Is the Colour * The Idle Road * Siabh Russell * Sear An Nollaig Sinn * It Takes Two * The Song of the Books * The Paper Plate

Songs and uileann piping from two LPs originally recorded in the 1980s.

"Warm charms... musical excitement" (Hot Press)

You Viewed