Pied Pipers - Music From Ireland And Scotland

Pied Pipers - Music From Ireland And Scotland

format: CD   |   ref: EUCD1769   |   released: March 2019   |   condition: new

6.89 UK & EU
5.74 USA & Rest Of World

Despatch next working day.

With the increasing news and concerns regarding the COVID-19 coronavirus, we would like to advise our customers that should your order be delayed for any reason we will notify you directly by e-mail of any issues that may arise. Read about UK & International delivery charges & times.

11 Tracks: Plooman Laddies * Parcel O' Rogues * I Am A Miller Tae My Trade * The Kid On The Mountain / Leithrim Fancy * I Will Go * Chief O'Neill's / Nine Points Of Roguery / Faral O'Gara * Twa Corbies * 16th Of April * Ye Jacobites * Molly Brannagan / Jennie's Chickens / Drowsy Maggie * Home By Barna.

A selection of music from Ireland and Scotland.

All titles traditional arranged by Pied Pipers.

Released Arc Music Productions 2002.

Pied Pipers: Michael Wolter (guitar, bodhran, vocals), Peter Teubner (bouzouki, vocals, bodhran, spoons, guitar), Martin Keck (fiddle, tin whistle), Dag Westling (5 string banjo, mandolin, tin whistle, guitar, vocals),

You Viewed