Pride and Passion - Robert Burns

Pride and Passion - Robert Burns

format: CD   |   ref: RECD503   |   condition: new

11.63 UK & EU
9.69 USA & Rest Of World

Despatch next working day.

Read about UK & International delivery charges & times.

(1996) 15 tracks: John Anderson * Whistle o’er the Lave O’t * O Wert Thou in the Cauld Blast * Green Grow the Rashes * The Rosebud * Parcel of Rogues * Ca’ the Yowes * The Rantin Dog * Eppie McNab * Ae Fond Kiss * A Man’s a Man for a’ That * Duncan Gray * Auld Lang Syne * Rattlin, Roarin Willie * Rantin, Rovin Robin.

The songs of Robert Burns arranged by Ron Shaw.

A unique collection recorded to commemorate the Bi-centenary of Robert Burns, with Ron Shaw on piano and cello, Anne Wood on violin, Norman Chalmers on concertina and whistle and Rod Paterson on guitar.

The singers are Rod Paterson, Carol Laula and George Drennan.

You Viewed