Rallion - One For Sorrow

Rallion - One For Sorrow

format: CD   |   ref: BS136   |   condition: new

13.70 UK
11.42 outside UK

This title takes a longer time for us to despatch.
You can order this product now, and it will be sent as soon as we receive stock from our supplier.
If you also order in-stock products now, these will be sent to you separately.

COVID19 Coronavirus***Update***Please note our online ordering and postal despatch are still in operation despite the ongoing situation. Should there be any delay in despatch of your order we will notify you directly by e-mail, for delivery information please check Royal Mail service updates - delivery delays. Read about UK & International delivery charges & times.

(October 2009) Nae Luck * Askival * Rightfu' King * Waiting For Dawn * As I Roved Out * Jigs - Three Different Ones * The Astrologer * Norwegian Tunes * Cold Haily Windy Night * Lassie Lie Near Me * Fez * Wat Zullen We Drinken.

Marieke McBean (vocals, bodhran, guitar), Fiona Cuthill (fiddle, whistle, accordion), Andrew Lyons (fiddle, mandolin, cittern) and Stevie Lawrence are in fine form on this recording.

Mainly old songs given a fresh treatment, but some new material too.

You Viewed