(November 2005) 12 tracks: Let the Rest of the World Go By * Della and the Dealer * Tonight the Bottle Let Me Down * It’s Four in the Morning * Lucille * My Way of Life * Walk on By * Buck’s Polka * Guilty * How Can I Write on Paper (What I Feel in my Heart) * You’re My Best Friend * Send Me The Pillow that You Dream on / Take These Chains From My Heart / Jealous Heart / Someday (You’ll Want Me To Want You).

Scottish Country music.

You Viewed